My Life Ashambles

I think I’m finally satisfied with the basic structure of Ashamblesburg, so now it’s time to start adding content. This blog will likely take shape over a long period of time, so please keep checking back for the latest improvements. All constructive comments and suggestions are welcome!


The $64,000 question is whether I’ll be able to manage my time so that I can blog more often. My poor Xanga blog hasn’t been updated for almost a year and now I’m sending it into semi-retirement. Yet another victim of my life ashambles.  A lot of work.

Leave a Reply

