Configure me impressed!

Welcome!


I discovered Squarespace the other day and signed up for the free trial, and I must say that I’m quite impressed so far. This is exactly sort of blog/Web hosting solution I hoped someone would provide. It’s extremely configurable and can be as simple or advanced as your skills require. As a basic blogging site, Xanga has a lot going for it. But I don’t want my blog to be cordoned off from the rest of the Web inside their community. On the other hand, I don’t want to spend a lot of time dealing with the technical aspects of publishing a blog using a Web host and high-end tools. That detracts from my quality writing time and defeats the purpose of having the blog in the first place.


So as you can see, Squarespace is the perfect solution!

»

Leave a Reply

